Desktop and Mobility

VMware Desktop and Mobility certifications are designed to gauge your level of skill designing, installing, and managing a VMware Horizon with View environment deployed on a VMware vSphere implementation.

Click on the certification you are interested in below to learn more about the requirements, knowledge and skills covered, related training courses, and more.

Associate Level (for Architects & Executives)


VMware Certified Associate 6 – Desktop and Mobility

Professional Level (for Administrators & Engineers)


VMware Certified Professional 7 – Desktop and Mobility


VMware Certified Professional 6 – Desktop and Mobility

Advanced Professional Level (for Architects)

VCAP6-DTM Design

VMware Certified Advanced Professional 6 – Desktop and Mobility Design

Advanced Professional Level (for Administrators & Engineers)

VCAP6-DTM Deploy

VMware Certified Advanced Professional 6 – Desktop and Mobility Deployment

Design Expert Level (for Architects)


VMware Certified Design Expert – Desktop and Mobility

Certification Related Badges


Double VCP Badge