Certification Framework

VMware certifications are built along a framework that aligns VMware certifications with the job roles companies need to effectively design, operate, and evolve their cloud environment, and with the key technology solution areas that support the evolution to the cloud. Our three levels of certification offer IT professionals progressive ways to demonstrate growth in their expertise and capabilities throughout their career.

cloud Datacenter Virtualization End User Computing Cloud Application Platform Certification Roadmap

Recertification Questions?
Read the policy.

Ready to register for your exam?
See how to register.

Multiple accounts?
Learn how to merge them.

Interested in beta exams?
Learn more.

Other Questions?
Read our complete FAQ.

Contact Us

Certified Professional Portals
exam prep
Twitter Facebook Instagram Youtube VMware Education Blog
VMware Community