VMware
 
Search Course Catalog
Power Search
 

ViewPoint Webinar Series

New to the VMware free training library is our ViewPoint Webinar Series where we connect you directly with VMware’s own expert training team, making it easier to take full advantage of VMware® products, from data center virtualization and hybrid cloud to software-defined data center.


 
 

Troubleshooting Strategies for vSphere 6
Date: June 3, 2015, 8:00am PT/ 11:00am ET/ 5:00pm CET

This webinar will focus on troubleshooting strategies and best practices utilizing VMware® ESXi™ 6.0, and VMware® vCenter Server™ 6.0. We will utilize the VMware vSphere Command-Line Interface (vCLI) and graphical user interfaces to identify and resolve configuration and operational issues. Specific strategies will be discussed for:

  • Networking
  • Storage
  • VMware vCenter Server
  • VMware ESXi host
  • VMware vSphere HA Cluster
  • VMware vSphere vMotion

Learn more and register for the June 3rd Webinar


Speaker Information:
Jamie Rawson, a Senior Technical Instructor for VMware Education, will lead this webinar. Jamie has more than 30 years of technical support and technical training experience, and has been with VMware since 2005. Jamie has served as the lead instructor for the development of VMware Education’s Troubleshooting Workshop since it was first released with vSphere 4.0.